Oceania leadership team

  • Share


Rob McLeod Oceania Managing Partner and CEO
Ian Ball Accounts & Business Development Leader, Oceania
Lindon Egan CFO, Oceania
Kim Morison Managing Partner, Quality and Risk Management and General Counsel
McGregor Dixon Oceania People Leader, Partner Matters Director
Jim Birch Managing Partner, Government & Public Sector Services, Oceania
Michael Wright  Managing Partner, Assurance
Bill Farrell Managing Partner, Advisory
Craig Robson Managing Partner, Taxation
Graeme Browning Managing Partner, Transaction Advisory Services
Andrew Price Managing Partner, Financial Services
Matt Rennie Managing Partner, Power & Utilities
Doug Bain Managing Partner, Real Estate, Construction, Leisure and Hospitality
David McGregor Managing Partner, Technology, Media & Entertainment, Telecommunications (TMT)
Regional Office Managing Partners
Chris Sharpley Adelaide, South Australia
Jenny Parker Brisbane, Queensland
Lucille Halloran Canberra, ACT
Gerard Dalbosco Melbourne, Victoria
Michael Anghie Perth, Western Australia
Lynn Kraus Sydney, New South Wales