Financial Services

Contacts

  • Share

FSO market Leader

Philippe Desombere
+32 2 774 9553
philippe.desombere@be.ey.com

 

Advisory

Philippe Desombere
Advisory Leader
+32 2 774 9553
philippe.desombere@be.ey.com

Kris Volkaerts
FSO BE Insurance Leader
+32 2  774 9670
kris.volkaerts@be.ey.com

Sylvie Goethals
Banking advisory
+32 2 774 9518
sylvie.goethals@be.ey.com

Bernard Ghigny
IT Risk & Assurance
+32 2 774 9547
bernard.ghigny@be.ey.com

Dr. Frank De Jonghe
FS Risk & Actuarial
+32 2 774 9956
frank.de.jonghe@be.ey.com

Benoit Gérard
TAS and Strategy, Customer & Operations Leader
+32 2 774 61 20 
benoit.gerard@be.ey.com

Assurance

Pierre Vanderbeek
Assurance Leader
+32 2 774 9530
pierre.vanderbeek@be.ey.com

Christel Weymeersch
Banking assurance
+32 2 774 9847
christel.weymeersch@be.ey.com

Jean-Francois Hubin
FSO BE Banking leader
+32 2 774 9266
jean-francois.hubin@be.ey.com

Peter Telders
Insurance – FAAS
+32 2 774 9168
peter.telders@be.ey.com

Nicole Verheyen
Insurance
+32 2 774 9805
nicole.verheyen@be.ey.com

Tax

Koen Marsoul
Tax Leader
+32 2 774 9954
koen.marsoul@be.ey.com

Dr. Stijn Vanoppen
Tax
+32 2 774 9794
stijn.vanoppen@be.ey.com