Assurance Services

  • Share

Fraud Investigation & Dispute Services

Integrity delivers benefits

Companies that act with integrity in addressing fraud, bribery and corruption have an advantage with real business benefits. To that end, we help companies manage risk, investigate alleged misconduct and measure the financial implications of disputes.

When unusual financial activity is suspected, we can investigate, perform electronic evidence discovery, and review financial reports — all with the sensitivity and urgency required. And if necessary, we can provide expert witness testimony to explain our findings.

That’s why some of the world’s largest companies — and many of its best-known law firms — turn to EY.

Our areas of focus include:

  • Anti-Fraud
  • Corporate Compliance
  • Dispute Services
  • Forensic Technology & Discovery Services
  • Fraud Investigations
  • Anti-Bribery and Corruption

Middle East & North Africa FIDS Contacts

MENA Bob Chandler
Partner MENA FIDS
Bob.Chandler@ae.ey.com
+97156 603 0034
  Mike Adlem
Partner MENA FIDS
Michael.Adlem@ae.ey.com
+97156 683 1292
  Darren Mullins
Director Forensic Technology & Discovery Services
Darren.Mullins@ae.ey.com
+97156 6821 5681
  Stuart Jones. Jr
Executive Director Business Development FIDS MENA
Stuart.Jones@ae.ey.com
+97156 681 3754
Bahrain    Prasanth Govindapuram
Senior Director FIDS
Prasanth.Govindapuram@bh.ey.com
+973 1751 4748
Egypt     Ehab Azer
Partner FIDS
Ehab.Azer@eg.ey.com
+202 272 60260
Jordan     Nicola Sayegh
Senior Manager FIDS
Nicola.Sayegh@jo.ey.com
+962 796 577 737
Kuwait      Saqib Nisar
Director FIDS
Saqib.Nisar@kw.ey.com
+965 2295 5322
Saudi Arabia Jonathan Campbell-James
Director FIDS
Jonathan.Campbell-James@sa.ey.com
+966 1215 9453
UAE Scott Webb
Executive Manager FIDS
Scott.Webb@ae.ey.com
+97156 686 0553

 

Related content

EY - Internal audit's role in preventing corruption

What is internal audit's role in preventing corruption?

Executives face personal liability for the corrupt activities of their employees. Here we look at anti-bribery and anti-corruption analytics to help you manage this risk.

Contact us

Bob Chandler  
MENA Fraud Investigation & Dispute leader
+97156 603 0034

Mike Adlem  
Partner MENA FIDS
+97156 683 1292

Stuart Jones. Jr  
Executive Director Business Development FIDS MENA
+97156 681 3754

Contact our Fraud Investigation & Dispute Service leaders.

Fraud survey shows ethics plays a key role in growth

As economic growth returns and global M&A heats up, fraud risk increases. Our
fraud survey shows why an ethical foundation is critical to success.

US GAAP and IFRS convergence

IFRS implementation continues worldwide

Visit ey.com/ifrs to keep up with IFRS developments, including US/IFRS convergence activities.