Assurance Services

  • Share

Fraud Investigation & Dispute Services

Integrity delivers benefits

Companies that act with integrity in addressing fraud, bribery and corruption have an advantage with real business benefits. To that end, we help companies manage risk, investigate alleged misconduct and measure the financial implications of disputes.

When unusual financial activity is suspected, we can investigate, perform electronic evidence discovery, and review financial reports — all with the sensitivity and urgency required. And if necessary, we can provide expert witness testimony to explain our findings.

That’s why some of the world’s largest companies — and many of its best-known law firms — turn to EY.

Our areas of focus include:

  • Anti-Fraud
  • Corporate Compliance
  • Dispute Services
  • Forensic Technology & Discovery Services
  • Fraud Investigations
  • Anti-Bribery and Corruption

Middle East & North Africa FIDS Contacts

MENA & UAE Bob Chandler
Partner MENA FIDS
Bob.Chandler@ae.ey.com
+97156 603 0034
  Mike Adlem
Partner MENA FIDS
Michael.Adlem@ae.ey.com
+97156 683 1292
  Stuart Jones. Jr
Executive Director Business Development FIDS MENA
Stuart.Jones@ae.ey.com
+97156 681 3754
  Scott Webb
Executive Manager FIDS
Scott.Webb@ae.ey.com
+97156 686 0553
  David Hall
Senior Manager Integrity intelligence FIDS MENA
David.Hall@ae.ey.com
+97156 681 2725
  Rejil Rajan
Forensic Technology & Discovery Services MENA
Rejil.Rajan@ae.ey.com
+97156 682 9930
  Hassan Sheikh
Business Development FIDS MENA
Hassan.Sheikh@ae.ey.com
+97156 416 9049
Bahrain    Prasanth Govindapuram
Senior Director FIDS
Prasanth.Govindapuram@bh.ey.com
+973 1751 4748
Egypt     Ehab Azer
Partner FIDS
Ehab.Azer@eg.ey.com
+202 272 60260
Jordan     Nicola Sayegh
Senior Manager FIDS
Nicola.Sayegh@jo.ey.com
+962 796 577 737
Kuwait      Saqib Nisar
Director FIDS
Saqib.Nisar@kw.ey.com
+965 2295 5322
Saudi Arabia Jonathan Campbell-James
Director FIDS
Jonathan.Campbell-James@sa.ey.com
+966 1215 9453

Related content

EY - Internal audit's role in preventing corruption

What is internal audit's role in preventing corruption?

Executives face personal liability for the corrupt activities of their employees. Here we look at anti-bribery and anti-corruption analytics to help you manage this risk.

Contact us

Bob Chandler  
Partner MENA FIDS
+97156 603 0034

Mike Adlem  
Partner MENA FIDS
+97156 683 1292

Stuart Jones. Jr  
Executive Director MENA FIDS
+97156 681 3754

Contact our Fraud Investigation & Dispute Service leaders.

Connect with us

Stay connected with us through social media, email alerts or webcasts. Or download our EY Insights app for mobile devices.

EY - Overcoming compliance fatigue

Overcoming compliance fatigue: Reinforcing the commitment to ethical growth

Between November 2013 and February 2014, our researchers — the global market research agency Ipsos — conducted 2,719 interviews in the local language with senior decision-makers in a sample of the largest companies in 59 countries and territories. The polling sample was designed to elicit the views of executives with responsibility for tackling fraud, mainly CFOs, CCOs, general counsel and heads of internal audit.

Our 13th Global Fraud Survey provides new insights into perceived levels of fraud, bribery and corruption across the world and offers recommendations to companies to effectively manage long-standing and emerging risk.


EY - Mining big data to mitigate corruption risk

Mining big data to mitigate corruption risk

Advanced forensic data analytics tools can help companies manage the risks of fraud and corruption. Learn how in our Global Forensic Data Analytics Survey.

US GAAP and IFRS convergence

IFRS implementation continues worldwide

Visit ey.com/ifrs to keep up with IFRS developments, including US/IFRS convergence activities.