Contacts

  • Share


Global International Development Leader


Dave Read
UK
Direct tel: +44 20 7980 0550
Email: dave.read@uk.ey.com



Europe


Alessandro Cenderello
Belgium
Direct tel: +39 066 7535 531
Email: alessandro.cenderello@be.ey.com

Maryam Kennedy
UK
Direct tel: + 44 20 7951 0188
Email: mkennedy2@uk.ey.com

Michael Cupit
UK
Direct tel: +44 20 7951 7167
Email: mcupit@uk.ey.com

Petr Medvedev
UK
Direct tel: +44 20 7951 6006
Email: pmedvedev@uk.ey.com

Ioanna Kokkinou
Greece
Direct tel: +30 210 288 6278
Email: ioanna.kokkinou@gr.ey.com

Dexippos Agourides
Belgium
Direct tel: +32 2 774 91 11
Email: dexippos.agourides@be.ey.com



Asia Pacific


Mildred Tan
Singapore
Direct tel: +65 6309 8200
Email: mildred.tan@sg.ey.com

Bill Banks
Sydney
Direct tel: +61 2 9248 4522
Email: bill.banks@au.ey.com

Winston Chan
The Philippines
Direct tel: +63 2 891 0307
Email: winston.a.chan@ph.ey.com



India


Rohan Malik
India
Direct tel: +91 124 464 4000
Email: rohan.malik@in.ey.com

Guru Malladi
India
Direct tel: +91 124 671 4188
Email: guru.malladi@in.ey.com



Americas


Marc E. Andersen
US
Direct tel: +1 703 747 0825
Email: marc.andersen@ey.com

Paul R. Lawrence, Ph.D
US
Direct tel: +1 703 747 0615
Email: paul.lawrence@ey.com

Cherie Anne Faiella
US
Direct tel: +1 202 327 7022
Switzerland
+41 58 286 8614
Email: cherie.faiella@ch.ey.com

Michael Beaulieu
US
Direct tel: +1 703 747 1819
Email: michael.beaulieu@ey.com

Michael Ingram
US
Direct tel: +1 703 747 1068
Email: michael.ingram@ey.com

Charles-Antoine St Jean
Cananda
Direct tel: +1 613 598 4302
Email: charles-antoine.st-jean@ca.ey.com

Claudia Valenzuela
Brazil
Direct tel: +556 121 040 113
Email: claudia.valenzuela@br.ey.com

Carlos Millán Vélez
Mexico
Direct tel: +52 (55) 5283 1494
Email: carlos.millan@mx.ey.com



Africa


Joe Cosma
Zimbabwe
Direct tel: +263 4 750 979
Email: joe.cosma@zw.ey.com

Baïdy Dieng
Senegal
Direct tel: +221 33 849 2204
Email: baidy.dieng@sn.ey.com

Mitch Khalpey
Zimbabwe
Direct tel: +263 4 750 979
Email: mitch.khalpey@zw.ey.com

Laban Gathungu
Kenya
Direct tel: +254 20 2715300
Email: laban.gathungu@ke.ey.com

Adekunle Salau
Nigeria
Direct tel: +234 1 46 304 79 80
Email: adekunle.salau@ng.ey.com



Middle East and North Africa


Osama Toema
Bahrain
Direct tel: +973 1751 4914
Email: osama.toema@bh.ey.com

Nelson Jorge
Jordan
Direct tel: +962 6 580 0777
Email: nelson.jorge@jo.ey.com