Looking beyond the obvious

Globalization and new opportunities for growth

  • Share

Contacts

James S. Turley*
Chairman and CEO
Tel: + 1 212 773 4300
Email: james.turley@ey.com


Mark Weinberger*
Global Chairman and CEO-elect
Tel: + 1 202 327 7720
Email: mark.weinberger@uk.ey.com


John Ferraro*
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +44 207 980 0044
Email: john.ferraro@uk.ey.com


Beth Brooke*
Global Vice Chair – Public Policy
Tel: +1 202 327 8050
Email: beth.brooke@eyg.ey.com


Maria Pinelli*
Global Vice Chair – Strategic Growth Markets
Tel: +44 207 980 0960
Email: maria.pinelli@ey.com


Lou Pagnutti
Managing Partner, Asia-Pacific
Tel: +852 2629 3333
Email: lou.pagnutti@hk.ey.com


Mark Otty*
Managing Partner – EMEIA
Tel: + +44 20 7951 4966
Email: motty@uk.ey.com


Steve Howe
Managing Partner — Americas
Tel: +1 212 773 3258
Email: stephen.howe@ey.com


Yoshitaka Kato
Managing Partner — Japan
Tel: +81 3 3503 1122
Email: kato-yshtk@shinnihon.or.jp


* World Economic Forum delegate

 


<< Previous