Real Estate, Hospitality & Construction

  • Share

Contact EY Real Estate, Hospitality & Construction Leaders


 

Partner and Industry Leader – Real Estate, Hospitality & Construction

Ajit Krishnan

Contact  |  +91 (124) 671 4490 
Email  |  ajit.krishnan@in.ey.com
Location: Gurgaon


 

Partners – Transaction Advisory Services

Amit Khandelwal   

Contact  |  +91 (120) 671 3099
Location: Delhi

Randhir Kochhar   

Contact  |  +91 (120) 671 7190
Email   |   randhir.kochhar@in.ey.com
Location: Noida

Sushi Shyamal

Contact  |  +91 (226) 192 0570
Email  |  sushi.shyamal@in.ey.com
Location: Mumbai


 

Director – Transaction Advisory Services

Mona Chhabra  

Contact  |  +91 (124) 671 4645
Email  |  mona.chhabra@in.ey.com
Location: Noida


 

Partners – Tax and Regulatory Services

Avinash Narvekar  

Contact  |  +91 (226) 192 0220
Email  |  avinash.narvekar@in.ey.com
Location: Mumbai

Gaurav Karnik

Contact  |  +91 (124) 671 4032
Email  |  gaurav.karnik@in.ey.com
Location: Gurgaon


 

Directors – Tax and Regulatory Services

Maadhav Poddar  

Contact  |  +91 (124) 671 4784
Email  |  maadhav.poddar@in.ey.com
Location: Gurgaon

Shashidhar Upinkudru

Contact  |  +91 (226) 192 1822
Email  |  shashidhar.upinkudru@in.ey.com
Location: Mumbai


 

Partner – Advisory Services

Neville Dumasia

Contact  |  +91 (226) 192 0230
Email  |  neville.dumasia@in.ey.com
Location: Mumbai


 

Directors – Advisory Services

Avishek Banerjee

Contact | +91 (226) 192 1028
Location: Mumbai

Sunil Mehta

Contact | +91 (124) 671 4837
Email   |  sunil.mehta@in.ey.com
Location: Gurgaon


 

Partners – Transaction Support Services

Dinkar Venkatasubramanian

Contact  |  +91 (124) 671 4430
Email  |  dinkar.venkatasubramanian@in.ey.com
Location: Gurgaon

Kuldeep Tikkha  

Contact  |  +91 (226) 192 0720
Email  |  kuldeep.tikkha@in.ey.com
Location: Mumbai


 

Partner – People and Organization

Anurag Malik

Contact  |  +91 (124) 671 4017
Location: Gurgaon


 

Connect with us

Stay connected with us through social media, email alerts or webcasts. Or download our EY Insights app for mobile devices.

EY - Real estate - making India

Real estate - making India

Policy reforms and a macro-government vision mark the start of a new era in real estate sector, according to our latest report.


EY - REITs in India: building a success story

REITs in India: building a success story

How can REITs weave a success story in India? Ajit Krishnan, Tax Partner & Leader – Real Estate and Infrastructure reveals.

EY - REITs and InvITs

REITs and InvITs

Explore niche insights on Real Estate Investment Trust (REIT) and Infrastructure Investment Trust (InvIT). Find out more!

EY - Brave new world for India real estate: Policies and trends that are altering Indian real estate

Brave new world for India real estate

What are the latest policies and trends shaping real estate in India? Our recent study explores interesting insights.

Follow us on Twitter

Connect with us and stay up to date on our reports, studies, events and more by following @EY_RealEstate.