Why enter?

EY Business Journalism Awards

  • Share

The Business Journalism Awards acknowledge achievement and promote career success for individuals, and raise the profile of journalism in helping build trust and confidence in the markets.

Entries are invited for 2015

The closing date for entries is 5.00pm, 30 April 2015.

From the five category winners announced in early June, one overall winner will be chosen. He/she will become the EY New Zealand Business Journalist of the Year and receive a cash prize of $3000.

Each category winner will receive a certificate to recognise their excellence, and a cash prize of $1000.

Winners will be announced at a lunch at EY’S offices in Auckland on Monday 22 June.

Enter now

Click here to download an entry form.

Once completed, you’ll be requested to email this to us along with a copy of your story.

A separate form must be filled out for each entry.