International Markets

  • Share

Contacts


Brazil Business Services
   
Ed Hudson Ed Hudson
Head of UK&I Brazil Business Services
Email: ehudson@uk.ey.com
   
Greater China Business Services
   
Bridget Walsh

Bridget Walsh
Head of UK&I Greater China Business Services
Email: bwalsh@uk.ey.com

   
India Business Services
   
Sachin Date

Sachin Date
Head of UK&I India Business Services
Email: sdate@uk.ey.com

   
Japan Business Services
   
Adrian Godfrey

Adrian Godfrey
Head of UK&I Japan Business Services
Email: adrian.godfrey@uk.ey.com

   
Middle East and North Africa Business Services
   
Malcolm Bairstow Malcolm Bairstow
Head of UK&I Middle East and North Africa Business Services
Email: mbairstow1@uk.ey.com
   
Russia and CIS Business Services
   
Petr Medvedev

Petr Medvedev
Head of UK&I Russia and CIS Business Services
Email: pmedvedev@uk.ey.com