• Share

2015 Central Texas Judging panel

The success of the program relies on the efforts of our independent panel of judges. These past Entrepreneur Of The Year® award winners and civic and community leaders devote significant effort to review and deliberate the merits of each nominee. We deeply appreciate their dedication to this process.

2015_Chiu, Ian.jpg

Ian Chiu
Warburg Pincus


2015_Cline, Alan.jpg

Alan Cline
Vista Equity Partners


2015_Friedman, Mark.jpg

Mark Friedman
Founder and Chief Executive Officer

2014 Regional award recipient

2015_Garland, Glenn.jpg

Glenn Garland
Chief Executive Officer
CLEAResult, Inc.

2013 Regional award recipient and National finalist

2015_Gilmer, Allen.jpg

Allen Gilmer
Chief Executive Officer
Drillinginfo, Inc.

2012 Regional award recipient

2015_Kleiman, Chris.jpg Chris Kleiman
Vice President
Dell Inc.
2015_Moyer, Mary Pat.jpg

Dr. Mary Pat Moyer
Chief Executive Officer and Chief Science Officer
INCELL Corporation

1999 Regional award recipient

2015_Page, Gail.jpg

Gail Page
Executive Chair and Co-Founder
Consortia Health

2012 Regional finalist

2015_Taylor, Ed.jpg

Ed Taylor, Chairman
Chief Executive Officer
The Collective Group

1999 Regional award recipient


2015_Thaker, Hemi.jpg

Hemi Thaker
Anue Systems

2011 Regional award recipient