2015 Central Midwest finalists

  • Share

The EY Entrepreneur Of The Year 2015 finalists have a lot to celebrate. They've built their dream companies. Expanded. Innovated. And now, EY is recognizing them for their achievements. Help us congratulate these outstanding entrepreneurs. Join us at this year's event and see who will take home top honors.

Bill Zahner
A Zahner Company
Kansas City, Missouri

Michelle Jacobs
Alight Analytics
Kansas City, Missouri

Dave Bailey
Baileys' Restaurants
Saint Louis, Missouri

Craig Wallace
Ceva Animal Health
Lenexa, Kansas

Neil Sommers
Clockwork Architecture + Design
Kansas City, Missouri

Ron Baldwin, Mike Maddox and
David O'Toole

CrossFirst Holdings, LLC/
CrossFirst Bank
Leawood, Kansas

Chris Miget
EnviroPAK Corporation
Earth City, Missouri

Jody Brazil
FireMon LLC
Overland Park, Kansas

Gabe Douek
Gateway Media LLC
Clayton, Missouri

Matthew Perry
GENESYS Systems Integrator
Kansas City, Missouri

Bob Hummert
Grimco, Inc.
Fenton, Missouri

Tomas Hode
Immunophotonics Inc.
Saint Louis, Missouri

Gregg Scheller
Katalyst Surgical, LLC
Chesterfield, Missouri

Pam Duffy
Rhodey Construction, Inc.
Ferguson, Missouri

Mike Rea
Rx Savings Solutions
Overland Park, Kansas

Rusty Keeley
The Keeley Companies
Saint Louis, Missouri