• Share

Congratulations to our 2014 award recipients

We are pleased to announce the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Ohio Valley 2014 award recipients. Please join us in congratulating this outstanding group of entrepreneurs. View all of our finalists here.

Lifetime Achievement
KY Finalist: Heiman Gary Heiman
Standard Textile
Master Entrepreneur
KY Finalist: Bridgeman Ulysses L. Bridgeman Jr.
Manna, Inc.
Supporter of Entrepreneurship
KY Finalist: Fischer Alex R. Fischer
Columbus Partnership
Business Services
KY Finalist: Spalding Denise E. Spalding
Allegra Marketing Services
KY Finalist: Eberle Jennifer L. Eberle
Allegra Marketing Services
Consumer Services
KY Finalist: Nielsen Andy Nielsen
Everything But The House
Distribution & Manufacturing
KY Finalist: Kooken Scott Kooken
Links Unlimited
Energy Cleantech and Natural Resources
KY Finalist: Derrow

Philip R. Derrow
Ohio Transmission Corporation

KY Finalist: Kaufman Brett Kaufman
Kaufman Development
Life Sciences
KY Finalist: Valdes Roland Valdes Jr., Ph.D.
PGXL Laboratories
Retail & Consumer Products
KY Finalist: Graeter Richard A. Graeter
Graeter’s Manufacturing Company
KY Finalist: Donan Lyle Donan