• Share

Congratulations to the 2013 finalists!

Janice Bryant Howroyd, CEO, The Act 1 Group

Dinesh Ravishanker, CEO & Co-Founder, CallFire

Mel Elias, President & CEO, The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf

Clarence Daniels Jr., Chairman & CEO, Concession Management Services

Sam Naficy, President & CEO, DTT

Jeff Stibel, Chairman & CEO, Dun & Bradstreet Credibility Corp

Martha de la Torre and Joe Badame, Co-Founders, El Clasificado

Jamey Edwards, CEO, Emergent Medical Associates

The An Family, Founders, House of An (Crustacean, An Qi, Tiato, Thanh Long, and An Catering)

Ed Bagdasarian, President, Jim Freedman, Chairman, Mike Rosenberg, CEO, Intrepid Investment Bankers LLC

Bob Sinnott, CEO, Kayne Anderson Capital Advisors, L.P.

Moctesuma Esparza, CEO, Maya Cinemas North America, Inc.

Demian Sellfors, CEO, Media Temple

Rick Stollmeyer, CEO, MINDBODY Inc.

Tim Cadogan, CEO, OpenX

Loren Bendele, President & Co-Founder, Savings.com

Walter Driver, CEO, Scopely

Jessica Firestone, President & CEO, Tempest Telecom Solutions LLC

Jeff Green, CEO & Founder, The Trade Desk