• Share

2015 Judging panel

The EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Awards are judged by an independent panel composed of CEOs, Founders, venture capitalists, private equity partners and other influential business leaders in our community. Many of the judges have previously won this award and speak to the impact this award has had on their business.

These judges devote significant time and effort to review and deliberate the merits of each nominee. We deeply appreciate their dedication to this process.


Los Angeles Judge Davis

Chuck Davis*
Prodege LLC / Swagbucks.com

Los Angeles Judge Harmann

Jeri Harman
Founder & Partner
Avante Mezzanine Partners

Los Angeles Judge Jenkins

Carlton Jenkins
The Yucaipa Companies

Los Angeles Judge Kirchner

Jon Kirchner*
Chairman & CEO
DTS, Inc.

Los Angeles Judge Kutsenda

Eric Kutsenda
Managing Partner
Seidler Equity Partners

Los Angeles Judge Levin

Barry C. Levin*
Chairman & CEO
Snak King Corporation

Los Angeles Judge Madison

Paula Madison
Chairman & CEO
Madison Media Management LLC

Los Angeles Judge Nazar

Jason Nazar
Co-founder & CEO

Los Angeles Judge Kamran

Kamran Pourzanjani**
ClearRock Ventures

Los Angeles Judge Schoenfeld

Julie Schoenfeld
Founder & CEO
Strobe, Inc.

Los Angeles Judge Sinnoth

Robert V. Sinnott*
President & CEO
Kayne Anderson Capital Advisors, L.P.

Los Angeles Judge Stagen

Mark Stagen**
Founder & CEO
Emerald Health Services

Los Angeles Judge Stibel

Jeff Stibel*
Chairman & CEO
Dun & Bradstreet Credibility Corp.

*Prior award recipient
** Prior award recipient and national finalist