• Share



Christine Evans
Christine Dobson
Program Manager
Chicago, IL
+1 312 879 2470

Midwest: Ryan Butman
Ryan Butman
Chicago, Illinois

Shawn Puechner
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Program geography

Illinois and Wisconsin

Key dates

Nomination deadline
March 11, 2016 

Finalists announced
April 21, 2016

Finalist reception
May 11, 2016 | Chicago, IL

Awards gala
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Navy Pier Grand Ballroom
600 East Grand Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

National awards gala at the Strategic Growth Forum® 
November 16-20, 2016
Palm Springs, CA


Did you know?

The Midwest Program includes the states of Illinois and Wisconsin. Since 1986 we have had many of our regional winners go on to win national awards.

View benefits of participation

View previous MW national finalists and winners

View complete listing of the 2015 national award recipients