• Share

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year
2013 New Jersey Judging Panel

The success of the program relies on the efforts of our independent panel of judges. These past Entrepreneur Of The Year award winners and civic and community leaders devote significant effort to review and deliberate the merits of each nominee. We deeply appreciate their dedication to this process.

Bill Bartzak
MD Online

Kurt Conti
The Conti Group

Caren Franzini
formerly of NJEDA

Paul Gilbert

Flint Lane

Tracye McDaniel
Choose New Jersey, Inc.

Chirag Patel
Amneal Pharmaceuticals LLC

Chris Sudgen
Edison Ventures

Dr. David Tierney
formerly of Oceana Therapeutics

Brian Twibell

Gene Yoon
Bregal Sagemount