The EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Program

New Jersey Awards

  • Share

New Jersey program


The nominations are in.

The Entrepreneur Of The Year Call for Nominations is now closed and we are excited to announce that we have received over 1400 entries from some of the countries most well deserving entrepreneurs. Stay tuned to learn more about our nominees and who will be named finalists this Spring and Award Winners this June.



New Jersey Program Manager
Danielle Duchamp
Philadelphia, PA
+1 215 841 0691

Program Coordinator
Sharon Knipper
Iselin, NJ
+1 732 516 3622

New Jersey Program Directors
Brent Ashton
+1 732 516 4566

Anthony Sgammato
+1 732 516 4898

Program geography

New Jersey, with the exception of Cherry Hill/Moorestown and southern New Jersey including Atlantic City

2015 Key dates

Nomination deadline
Friday, March 6, 2015

Finalists announced
Friday,  April 24, 2015

New Jersey awards gala
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Hyatt Regency New Brunswick
New Brunswick, NJ

National awards gala at the Strategic Growth Forum
November 11–15, 2015
Palm Springs, CA



2015 finalists announced

Congratulations to the 2015 finalists for the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Awards in New Jersey.


Lee Hornstein
(C) Systems, LLC

Rina Parikh
Bharat Parikh
AASKI Technology, Inc.

Patricia Risse
ACT Oncology

Daniel O'Connor
Advaxis, Inc

John Conforti
Air Group, LLC

Joseph Butler

Marilyn Grabowski
Atlantic Infra

Jaswinder Chadha
Axtria, Inc.

Panna Sharma
Cancer Genetics, Inc.

Andrew Krakauer
Cantel Medical Corp.

Marc Ackerman               
Elliott Bohm

Hiten Patel

Marguerite McHale
Consultants 2 Go LLC

James Sapirstein
ContraVir Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Ed Adams
Direct Travel, Inc.

Brian Leuthner
Edge Therapeutics, Inc.

Eric Casaburi
Fierce Brands LLC

Rajesh Sinha
Fulcrum Worldwide Inc.

Aaron Greenblatt
Ronald Greenblatt
G&W Laboratories, Inc.

Navneet Puri
InnoPharma, Inc.

Steven Dai
International Vitamin Corporation

Jamie Lima
Paulo Lima
IT Cosmetics

Mark Hirschberg
Multipet International, Inc.

Pankaj Mohan
Oncobiologics Inc.

Abdul Naushad
PayCommerce, Inc.

Frank Bedu-Addo
PDS Biotechnology Corporation

Joseph Beneducci
ProSight Specialty Insurance

Patrick Den Boer
QPharma, Inc.

Chuck Anania

Carol Stafford
Stafford Communications Group

Jeffrey LeBenger
Summit Medical Group

Mitch Rothschild



Congratulations to the Entrepreneur Of The Year 2014 New Jersey Winners!

Jim Preuninger
Amber Road, Inc.

Dr. Paul Wotton
Antares Pharma

Scott Staples

Jeff Braverman

Marc Eisenberg

Jason Cohen
Rickland Orchards

Albert Salama
Sabert Holding Corporation

Dr. John Hajjar
Sovereign Medical Services

Ron Lombardi
SportsCare Institute, Inc.

Marc Essenfeld
Tribeca Oven, Inc.



Passion, vision, achievement. Sound like someone you know in your community?

EY’s Entrepreneur Of The Year is considered the world’s most prestigious business award with a lifelong network of gravity-defying entrepreneurs.

Each spring, the business community comes together to celebrate regional finalists and winners. These honorees not only create and build market-leading businesses, but also help take the standard of excellence to new heights, transform the face of industry, create jobs and contribute to the vibrancy of communities.


Sponsorship carries many benefits

Becoming a sponsor of the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year® program will provide your company with significant exposure to your target audience. Align your company with one of the most successful entrepreneurial events of the year–contact your program manager today to discuss opportunities.