• Share

2015 Orange County semifinalists


An independent judging panel selected the semifinalists for the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2015 Orange County awards.


Erick Wolf, Founder
Airwolf 3D

Jeff Walker, CEO
Alliance Entertainment

Charles Dunlop, Co-founder & CEO
James Dunlop, Co-founder & President

Ambry Genetics

Reza Jahangiri, CEO
American Advisors Group

Kunal Hinduja, CEO & President

Steven Sugarman, CEO
Jeff Seabold, President

Banc of California

Jim Conroy, CEO
Boot Barn

Michael Burdiek, CEO & President

Kim Cripe, CEO & President
CHOC - Children’s Hospital of Orange County

George Kurtz, CEO & President

Mike Mussallem, Chairman & CEO
Edwards Lifesciences

Steve Sather, CEO & President
El Pollo Loco

Geoffrey Godet, CEO & President
Flatirons Solutions

Javad Mokhbery, CEO

Jarrod Dogan, CEO & President
Hybrid Promotions, LLC

Lane Rankin, Founder & CEO
Illuminate Education, Inc.

Dan Rodrigues, Founder & CEO

Amir Neshat, Founder, CEO & President
LIBERTY Dental Plan

Anthony Hsieh, Chairman & CEO
loanDepot LLC

Steve Schulze, Co-founder & CEO
Alexis Schulze, Co-founder & CVO

Nekter Juice Bar Inc.

Andrew Peykoff, CEO & President
Niagara Bottling, LLC

Carl Chang, CEO
Pieology Pizzeria

Brian Meshkin, CEO & President
Proove Biosciences, Inc.

Darin Anderson, CEO
Salas O’Brien

Peter Nguyen, CEO
Shock Media Group

Jerome Fink & David Kim, Managing Partners
The Bascom Group, LLC

Young Lee, President
The Flame Broiler, Inc.

Joe Duran, CEO
United Capital Financial Advisers, LLC