EY Entrepreneur Of The Year®

Northern California regional program

  • Share

EOY Logo 2015

Congratulations to the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2015 Northern California Region Award recipients.

EY - Northern California 2014 winners photo

Among a field of outstanding competitors, these leaders stood out for their dedication, brilliance, creativity and gumption. You've inspired us all! Best of luck as they compete at the national awards program!


Finalist photo

Cloud Services

Keith J Krach, Chairman and CEO
DocuSign, Inc.

Finalist photo


Dheeraj Pandey, President and CEO
Nutanix, Inc.

Finalist photo

Health and Life Sciences

Jean-Jacques Bienaime, Chairman and CEO
BioMarin Pharmaceutical

Finalist photo Finalist photo


Jayshree Ullal, President and CEO
Andy Bechtolsheim, Founder, Chief Development Officer and Chairman
Arista Networks

Finalist photo

Retail and Consumer Products

John Foraker, CEO
Annie's, Inc.

Finalist photo


Kenneth Lin, CEO and Founder
Credit Karma

Finalist photo


Marcus Ryu, Chief Executive, President and Co-Founder
Guidewire Software, Inc.

Finalist photo


Paul Nahi, President and CEO
Enphase Energy

Honoring world-class entrepreneurs for 29 years

Recognized globally in 145 cities and 60 countries, EY’s Entrepreneur Of The Year honors outstanding entrepreneurs who inspire others with their vision, leadership, and achievement.

Announcing the 2015 finalists!

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Awards gala

Dress up, celebrate and connect with Northern California's entrepreneurial community on June 11, 2015 at The Fairmont, San Francisco. Tickets on sale now.

Join the 2015 Finalists as we reveal who will be the next EY Entrepreneur Of The Year. Purchase your tickets today!

Early bird pricing (purchased before May 22nd: Individual $300 | Table $3000

After May 22nd: Individual $350 | Table $3500

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact laura.gordon@ey.com.

See you there!