EY Entrepreneur Of The Year®

Pacific Northwest regional program

  • Share

EOY Logo 2015

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Awards gala

Dress up, celebrate and connect with the Pacific Northwest's entrepreneurial community on June 5, 2015 at the Sheraton Seattle Hotel. Tickets on sale now.

Join our emcee, Jenni Hogan, and the 2015 Finalists as we reveal who will be the next EY Entrepreneur Of The Year. Purchase your tickets today!

Individual tickets $195, table of 10 $1,950

View our 2015 Finalists