• Share

2014 Judging panel

The success of the program relies on the efforts of our independent panel of judges. These past Entrepreneur Of The Year award winners and civic and community leaders devote significant effort to review and deliberate the merits of each nominee. We deeply appreciate their dedication to this process.

Stephen Babson
Managing Director
Endeavour Capital
Seattle, Washington

Tom Cusick
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Columbia Sportswear Company
Portland, Oregon

Sunny Gupta
Co-Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer
Bellevue, Washington

Stewart Parker
Chief Executive Officer
Infectious Disease Research Institute (IDRI)
Seattle, Washington

Bill Richter
Isilon Storage Division, EMC at EMC
Seattle, Washington

Michael Schutzler
Chief Executive Officer
Washington Technology Industry Association (WTIA)
Seattle, Washington

Dave Shaffer
President and Chief Executive Officer
DePaul Industries
Portland, Oregon

Dudley Slater
Executive Vice President
Cambia Health Solutions
Portland, Oregon

Tony Trunzo
Senior Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
FLIR Systems
Portland, Oregon