• Share



Celebrating EY Entrepreneur Of The Year 2013 Honorees!

Gala highlights (Part 1)  Gala highlights (Part 2)


2013 winner Saltchuk

Lifetime Achievement Award

Michael D. Garvey, Chairman (ret.)
Saltchuk Resources, Inc.
Watch video


2013 winner Zillow

Business Services

Spencer Rascoff, Chief Executive Officer
Zillow, Inc.
Watch video


2013 winner Brooks Sports

Consumer Products and Manufacturing

Jim Weber, Chief Executive Officer
Brooks Sports, Inc.
Watch video


2013 winner Madrona-Alberg

2013 winner Madrona-Grinstein
2013 winner Madrona-Goodrich

2013 winner Madrona-Ruckelshaus

Financial Services

Tom Alberg, Managing Director; Paul Goodrich, Managing Director; Gerald Grinstein, Strategic Director; William Ruckelshaus, Strategic Director
Madrona Venture Group LLC
Watch video

2013 winner DeschutesBrewery

Food and Beverage

Gary Fish, Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Deschutes Brewery
Watch video


2013 winner NaturalMolecularTesting

Healthcare and Insurance Services

Beau Fessenden, Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Natural Molecular Testing Corporation
Watch video


2013 winner Expedia


Dara Khosrowshahi, Chief Executive Officer
Expedia, Inc.
Watch video