• Share

2015 Greater Philadelphia regional finalists

Growing a company from concept to industry leader requires a special breed of individual — someone who doesn't believe those who say it can't be done, someone who sees opportunity in every problem, someone who won't take "no" for an answer. 

Each year the most successful and innovative entrepreneurs vie for the most prestigious honor in this class — the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Award. From an outstanding field of nominations, the Entrepreneur Of The Year Award Greater Philadelphia program proudly salutes the 2015 finalists. These entrepreneurs most successfully embody these qualities and spirit.

Join us on June 11, 2015, as we celebrate all of them and their successes!

Tom Spann
Bryan Dori
Dr. Oren Gilad
Atrin Pharmaceuticals
Richard Bolte
BDP International
Michael Bontrager
Chatham Financial
Alan Rihm
CoreDial, Inc.
James Abrams
Thomas Petro
Fox Chase Bank
Bill Aubrey
Gertrude Hawk Chocolates
Dev Chanchani
Dr. Joseph Kim
Inovio Pharmaceuticals
Osagie Imasogie
Iroko Pharmaceuticals, LLC
Ross Shanken
Geoff Gross
Medical Guardian
Jeremy Feakins
Ocean Thermal Energy Corporation
Sudhaker Goverdhanam
Prime Technology Group
Michael Barry
Quaker Chemical Corporation
Eric Heil
Robert Moore
Jake Stein
Dan Lammot
roundCorner, Inc.
Christopher Gray
Scholly, Inc.
Al West
Jeff Marrazzo
Spark Therapeutics
Manny Trujillo
Swain Techs
Ed Harycki
Swift Capital
Carl Joyner
Rob Vito
Unequal Technologies
Alan Shortall
Unilife Corporation
Steve Herbert
USA Technologies
Stephen Somers
Vigon International