• Share

Announcing the finalists for the 2013 Awards
in San Diego


Adconion Direct, Kim Reed Perell, CEO

Behind the Scenes Catering & Events, John Crisafulli, President

Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Theodore Schroeder, President & CEO

ecoATM, Tom Tullie, CEO & Chairman of the Board

Elite, John Kontopuls, President & CEO

Genomatica, Christophe Schilling, CEO & Co-Founder

Halozyme Therapeutics, Gregory Frost, President & CEO

Independa, Inc., Kian Saneii, CEO

LifeProof, Gary Rayner, CEO

MedVantx, Robert Feeney, CEO & Founder

Peregrine Semiconductor Corp., James Cable, CEO

Santarus, Inc., Gerald Proehl, President & CEO

vSempra U.S. Gas & Power, Jeff Martin, President & CEO

SkinMedica, Mary Fisher, CEO

Sullivan Solar Power, Daniel Sullivan, President

The Wheat Group Inc., Kelly Grismer, President and Chad Grismer, CEO