Entrepreneur Of The Year Southeast program

  • Share

Visionaries. Game changers.
Those who change our lives every day, in every way.


As we begin our 2015 search for the country’s most innovative entrepreneurs, we hope you’ll share the vision and nominate someone in your community, or even yourself, to be named among the next generation of business leaders. The entrepreneurial spirit is alive and well, and the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year® Program wants to recognize you for it.

Applications will be accepted until March 6, 2015. Click the button below to access the online application site or download the nomination materials.

Key dates

Entrepreneur Of The Year Applications due
March 6, 2015

Finalist interview days and luncheons
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 – Charlotte
Thursday, May 28, 2015  – Atlanta

Southeast Awards gala (black-tie)
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Country Music Hall of Fame ® and Museum
222 5th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203

Strategic Growth Forum and National awards gala
November 11-15, 2015
JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa
74-855 Country Club Dr.
Palm Desert, CA 92260

Congratulations to all of our Southeast program award recipients who competed against 250+ companies from all across the United States on Saturday, November 15, 2014 for the title of US Entrepreneur Of The Year. A special congratulation goes out to the following individuals!

To see the complete list of US award recipients, please click here.

2014 National EY Entrepreneur Of The Year finalists
Photo Fujioka

Media, Entertainment and Communications category

 Lew Dickey, Chairman and CEO – Cumulus Media, Inc.

John Marshall

Technology category

John Marshall, CEO and Founder – AirWatch

Photo McBride


Lynn Massingale, MD, Executive Chairman – TeamHealth

Did you know?

The Southeast program includes Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee. We've participated in the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ Program since 1986. Click here to learn more about the benefits of participation in this exciting program.