• Share

30 years of ingenuity
in America

Welcome to the San Diego program

Announcing the finalists!

Congratulations to this year’s EY Entrepreneur Of The Year finalists in San Diego! Now celebrating its 30th year, the awards program recognizes entrepreneurs in over 145 cities in 60 countries who demonstrate excellence and extraordinary success in such areas as innovation, financial performance, and personal commitment to their businesses and communities.

These business leaders were selected as finalists by a panel of independent judges. Winners will be announced at a formal Awards Gala on Monday, June 20, with over 500 Founders, CEOs and other business leaders in attendance at The Fairmont Grand Del Mar.

Click here to purchase tickets to the awards gala


Key program dates

Nominations accepted
December 8, 2015–March 11, 2016

Semifinalists Interviews with EY
April 11-22, 2016

Semifinalists Interviews with Judges
May 11, 2016

Finalists video interviews
May 25-27, 2016

Awards Gala
June 20, 2016 – The Fairmont Grand Del Mar

Strategic Growth Forum and National awards gala
November 16-20, 2016
JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa
74-855 Country Club Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92260

Meet the winners

Congratulations to the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year 2015 San Diego award recipients. Click here for a full list of this exceptional group of entrepreneurs.

San Diego 2015 award winners

Contact us

Have a question about our program? We'd love to hear from you!

SD Program Director Tim Holl

Tim Holl
San Diego
Program Director

Tania Soudah

Tania Soudah
San Diego
Program Manager

Krissan Brion

Krissan Brion
San Diego
Program Coordinator