Tax Services

  • Share

Contact our tax policy professionals


Barbara Angus
International Tax
barbara.angus@ey.com

Bob Carroll
Quantitative Economics and Statistics
robert.carroll@ey.com

Bob Cline
State and Local Tax Policy Economics
robert.cline@ey.com

Gary Gasper
Washington Council Ernst & Young
gary.gasper@wc.ey.com

Nick Giordano
Washington Council Ernst & Young
nick.giordano@wc.ey.com

Rob Hanson
Global Tax Controversy Leader
rob.hanson@ey.com

Stephen F. Jackson
Inbound Tax
steve.jackson@ey.com

Anne Phelps
Health care Washington Council Ernst & Young
anne.phelps@wc.ey.com

Steve Wlodychak
State and Local Tax
steven.wlodychak@ey.com

 

Connect with us

Stay connected with us through social media, email alerts or webcasts. Or download our EY Insights app for mobile devices.

Contact our Washington Council
Washington Council EY (WCEY) is an advisory services group that helps clients manage the legislative and regulatory process.

Americas Tax Center

The Americas Tax Center brings together more than 10,000 tax professionals, spanning 33 countries to provide borderless client service across the Americas.


EY - Video: Jeff Saviano on state and local tax policy

Video: Jeff Saviano on state and local tax policy

Hear Jeff Saviano, Americas Indirect, State and Local Tax Leader, share his views on state and local tax policy for 2014.