• Compartir

Useful information


See the agenda:



The following personalities will participate in the program, among others:

Alain Juppe
Former Prime Minister, France
José María Figueres
Former President of Costa Rica
Enrique V. Iglesias
Ibero-American Secretary General
Luis de Guindos Jurado
Minister of Economics and Competitiveness, Spain
María Ignacia Benítez
Minister of Environment, Chile
Manuel Pulgar
Minister of Environment, Peru
Edwin Quintanilla
Vice-Minister of Energy, Peru
Jaime García-Legaz
Secretary of State of Commerce, Spain
Bruno Covas
Secretary of State of Environment, São Paulo, Brazil
Ana Botella
Mayor of Madrid
Anne Hidalgo
First Deputy Mayor of Paris, France
Carlos Solchaga
Former Minister of Economy, Spain
Nicolas Hulot
Special Assistant to President Hollande for Protecting the Planet, France