Yritysjärjestelyt | Transaction Advisory Services

  • Jaa

Ota yhteyttä


  Transaction Support
Mikko Äijälä

Contact Mikko mikko.aijala@fi.ey.com  |  +358 40 709 2907
 

  Lead Advisory
Antti Uusitalo

Contact Antti antti.uusitalo@fi.ey.com  |  +358 400 202 663
 

  Restrukturointi
Dan Andersson

Contact Dan dan.andersson@fi.ey.com  |  +358 50 316 2682
 

 

Arvonmääritys ja mallintaminen
Olli Kemppinen

Contact Olli olli.kemppinen@fi.ey.com  |  +358 40 844 2190
 


 

Operatiiviset yritysjärjestelyt
Risto Lummaa

Contact Risto risto.lummaa@fi.ey.com  |  +358 400 243 764
 


  Strategiapalvelut
Lauri Veijalainen

Contact Lauri lauri.veijalainen@fi.ey.com |  +358 40 350 7565
 

  IPO Leader
Päivi Pakarinen

Contact Paivi paivi.pakarinen@fi.ey.com  |  +358 40 754 8419
 

 

Ota yhteyttä

Mikko Äijälä
+358 40 709 2907

Ota yhteyttä asiantuntijoihimme.

 

Connect with us

Seuraa meitä sosiaalisessa mediassa. Voit myös tilata uutiskirjeen, webcasteja tai ladata puhelimeesi EY Insights-sovelluksen.

 IT as a driver for M&A success

IT as a driver of M&A success

Together with Mergermarket, we surveyed 220 senior corporate and private equity executives about the challenges and risks that IT can present in the transaction process. Learn more in our latest report and video.

Size matters in working capital

Size matters in working capital

Large companies are better at managing working capital than small- and medium-size enterprises. Learn why in our latest issue of Capital Agenda Insights.