Tax Services

  • Share

International Tax Services – Region Leaders

Name

Surname

Telephone number

Email

Area

Region

Jonathan

Lindroos

+1 212 773 1951

jonathan.lindroos@ey.com

Americas

Northeast

Chris J

Housman

+1 212 773 6490

chris.housman@ey.com

Americas

FSO

Mark

Mukhtar

+1 313 628 7150

mark.mukhtar@ey.com

Americas

Central

Scott

Shell

+1 704 331 2056

scott.shell@ey.com

Americas

Southeast

Amy

Ritchie

+1 713 750 5276

amy.ritchie@ey.com

Americas

Southwest

Beth

Carr

+1 408 947 5426

Beth.Carr@ey.com

Americas

West

Albert

Anelli

+1 514 874 4403

albert.anelli@ca.ey.com

Americas

Canada

Sharon

Shulman

+972 35687485

Sharon.Shulman@il.ey.com

Americas

Israel

Koen

Van ‘t Hek

+52 55 1101 6439

koen.van-t-hek@mx.ey.com

Americas

Mexico / Central America

Juan Carlos

Chavarria

+50 62 2089 844

juan-carlos.chavarria@cr.ey.com

Americas

Mexico / Central America

Gil

Mendes

+55 11 2573 3466

Gil.F.Mendes@br.ey.com

Americas

South America

Jesper

Solgaard

+61 2 8295 6440

Jesper.Solgaard@au.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

Oceania

Luis

Coronado

+6 03 74958214

Luis.coronado@sg.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

ASEAN

James

Badenach

+852 26293988

James.Badenach@hk.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

FSO

Andrew

Choy

+86 10 58153230

andrew.choy@cn.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

Greater China

Kyung Tae

Ko

+82 2 3770 0921

kyung-tae.ko@kr.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

Korea

Sean

Monahan

+61 2 9248 5538

sean.monahan@au.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

Oceania

Justin

Liebenberg

+27 11 772 3907

justin.liebenberg@za.ey.com

EMEIA

Africa

Danny

Oosterhoff

+31 88 40 71007

danny.oosterhoff@nl.ey.com

EMEIA

BeNe

Vladimir

Zheltonogov

+7 495 705 9737

vladimir.zheltonogov@ru.ey.com

EMEIA

CIS

Balazs

Szolgyemy

+36 1 451 8608

balazs.szolgyemy@hu.ey.com

EMEIA

CSE

Eric

Verron

+33 1 55 61 13 31

eric.verron@ey-avocats.com

EMEIA

FraMaLux

Aidan

Walsh

+353 1 2212 578

Aidan.Walsh@ie.ey.com

EMEIA

FSO

Oliver

Wehnert

+49 211 9352 10627

Oliver.Wehnert@de.ey.com

EMEIA

GSA

Jayesh

Sanghvi

+91 406 736 2078

Jayesh.Sanghvi@in.ey.com

EMEIA

India

Domenico

Borzumato

 +39 068556 7383

Domenico.Borzumato@it.ey.com

EMEIA

Mediterranean

Marcel

Kerkvliet

+974 4 457 4201

Marcel.Kerkvliet@qa.ey.com

EMEIA

MENA

Mikael

Hall

+46 8 52059235

mikael.hall@se.ey.com

EMEIA

Nordics

Craig

Hillier

+44 20 7197 7930

chillier@uk.ey.com

EMEIA

UK&I

Cliff

Tegel

+44 20 7951 1417

CTegel@uk.ey.com

EMEIA

EMEIA SL CoE

 

Contact us

ITS Region Leaders Contacts

Connect with us

Stay connected with us through social media, email alerts or webcasts.