• Share

Entrepreneur Of The Year 2017 New York Judging Panel

The success of the program relies on the efforts of our independent panel of judges. These past Entrepreneur Of The Year award winners and civic and community leaders devote significant effort to review and deliberate the merits of each nominee. We deeply appreciate their dedication to this process.

New York judge: Buchmueller

Ross Buchmueller *
President and CEO
PURE Group of Insurance Companies

New York judge: Duda

Christopher Duda
Vice President, Investment Management Division
Goldman, Sachs & Co.

New York judge: Fox

Ken Fox*
Managing Partner
Stripes Group

New York judge: Gully

Josh Gully
Managing Partner
Morgan Stanley

New York judge: Jobanputra

Jalak Jobanputra
Founding Partner
Future\Perfect Ventures

New York judge: McCabe

Colin McCabe*
Co-founder and President
Chop’t Creative Salad Company

New York judge: Moya

Raegan Moya-Jones*
aden + anais

New York judge: Nam

Magdalena Nam
Head of Consumer and Financial Technology, Capital Markets

New York judge: Pankopf

Tonia Pankopf
Managing Partner
Pareto Advisors, LLC

New York judge: Turck

Matt Turck
Managing Director
FirstMark Capital

New York judge: Zhou

Wen Zhou*
Co-founder and CEO
3.1 Phillip Lim

* Past regional award recipient