• Share

Welcome to the New York program

Congratulations to the 2017 New York Award winners!

These entrepreneurs now join the more than 10,000 entrepreneurs who EY has honored globally over the last 31 years. Click here to see the full list of 2017 Award winners. The full list of finalists is available here

For more information about the Strategic Growth Forum, held Nov. 15 – 19 in Palm Springs, CA, click here.

Recommend an entrepreneur for the 2018 program!

Visit https://geoy.ey.com and click the yellow ‘Recommend an entrepreneur’ button to nominate someone for the Entrepreneur Of The Year 2018 New York program.


Key program dates

Strategic Growth Forum™ and National Awards Gala
November 15–19, 2017
JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa
74-855 Country Club Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92260

Related content

We engage with the world. We use our global reach and our relationships with clients, governments, and not-for-profits to create positive change.


Contact us

Have a question about our program? We'd love to hear from you!

Megan Young
Program Manager
+1 203 674 3077

Carmine Romano
Program Director
+1 212 773 8050

Michelle Vice
Program Director
+1 212 773 0416