• Share

2017 judging panel

The success of the program relies on the efforts of our independent panel of judges. These business, civic and community leaders, some of whom have been EY Entrepreneur Of The Year® Award winners, devote significant effort to reviewing and deliberating the merits of each nominee. We deeply appreciate their dedication to this process.

MW Judge Zaid Alsikafi
2015 MW judge Pam Buchanan
Midwest judge Trisha Lemery
Midwest judge Jay Radtke
Midwest judge Kristy Ross
Midwest judge Mike Sands
Midwest judge Donna Zarcone