• Share

Congratulations to our 2013 award recipients

We are pleased to announce the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year New England 2013 award recipients. Please join us in congratulating this outstanding group of entrepreneurs.


Ash Ashutosh
Actifio, Inc.

Harvey Berger, MD
ARIAD Pharmaceuticals

Donna Roth
Cool Gear International

Michael Bonney
Cubist Pharmaceuticals

Michael Baker

Omar Hussain

Michael Iacobucci
Interactions Corporation

Kevin Mehra
Latitude Beverage Company

John Harthorne
MassChallenge, Inc.

Deborah Theobald
Vecna Technologies, Inc.