• Share

Entrepreneur Of The Year 2016 Greater Philadelphia Judging Panel

The success of the program relies on the efforts of our independent panel of judges. These past Entrepreneur Of The Year award winners and civic and community leaders devote significant effort to review and deliberate the merits of each nominee. We deeply appreciate their dedication to this process.* Past regional award recipient

The Entrepreneur Of The Year 2017 judging panel will be announced after the new year.



Jonathan Brassington

Joseph Culley, Jr.
Head of Equities & Investment Banking
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC

Mike DiPiano
Managing General Partner
NewSpring Capital

Sam Gabbita
General Partner
Element Partners

Jane Hollingsworth*
Managing Partner
Militia Hill Ventures

Charisse Lillie
Vice President, Community Investment, Comcast Corporation
President, Comcast Foundation

Jill Michal
Vice President, Sales Services & Client Experience
Independence Blue Cross

Rob Newbold
Managing Principal
Graham Partners

Jay Shah
CEO and Member of the Board
Hersha Group

Tom Spann*
Founder, Vice Chair, and Chief Operating Officer