2012 Mountain Desert Regional Winners

  • Share

2012 Mountain Desert Region award winners

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year 2012 Mountain Desert Region award winners.

EY - Mike Fries

Entrepreneurial Excellence

Mike Fries
Liberty Global

EY - Russell Sigler

Lifetime Achievement 

Russell Sigler
Russell Sigler, Inc.

EY - Jack Hays Herbie

Energy and Cleantech category

Jack Hays

WPD/Resource West, Inc.

EY - Buchen Mike

Government and Security category

Mike Buchen

SKYDEX Technologies, Inc.

EY - Bruce Johnson

Health Technology and Services category

Bruce Johnson

Global Healthcare Exchange (GHX)

EY - Glenn Jones

Media and Communications category

Glenn Jones

Jones International, Ltd.

EY - Dale Katechis

Consumer Products and Services category

Dale Katechis

Oskar Blues Brewery

EY - Jeremy Woan

Services category

Jeremy Woan

CyraCom International, Inc.

EY - Matt Taylor

Technology category

Matt Taylor

Mercury Payment Systems