• Share

Welcome to the Mountain Desert program

Congratulations to the 2017 winners from the Mountain Desert region!

Technology - SendGrid - Sameer Dholakia (Denver, CO)
Hospitality - Travelers Haven & Hotel Engine - Elia Wallen (Denver, CO)
Healthcare - Avella Specialty Pharmacy - Rebecca Shanahan (Phoenix, AZ)
Emerging - ezpz - Lindsey Laurain (Castle Rock, CO)
Media - Sovrn - Walter Knapp (Boulder, CO)
Family Business - RK Mechanical, Inc. - Rick L. Kinning (Denver, CO)
Products & Manufacturing - Circle Graphics - Andrew Cousin (Longmont, CO)
Restaurant - Punch Bowl Social - Robert Thompson (Denver, CO)

Click here for photos of the Winners

Key program dates

Strategic Growth Forum™ and National Awards Gala
November 15–19, 2017
JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa
74-855 Country Club Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92260

Meet the winners

Congratulations to the Entrepreneur Of The Year 2017 Mountain Desert award recipients. Click here for a full listing of this exceptional group of entrepreneurs.

Related content

We engage with the world. We use our global reach and our relationships with clients, governments, and not-for-profits to create positive change.


Contact us

Have a question about our program? We'd love to hear from you!


Courtney Story
Entrepreneur Of The Year Manager
+1 720 931 4411


Jim Wilson
Entrepreneur Of The Year Director
+1 720 931 4415


Kevin McHolland
Host Partner Phoenix
+1 602 322 3312