• Share

Welcome to the
Southeast program

The Entrepreneur Of The Year 2017 Southeast Region finalists have been announced!

Please click here to view the list of finalists!


Key program dates

Judges meeting
April 21, 2017

Finalist announcement
May 3, 2017

Finalist interview
May 17-18, 2017

Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2017 Southeast awards gala
June 8, 2017
College Football Hall of Fame
Atlanta, GA 30313

Strategic Growth Forum and National awards gala
November 15-19, 2017

Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2017 National awards gala
November 18, 2017

Meet the winners

Congratulations to the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year 2016 Southeast award recipients. Click here for a full listing and profiles on this exceptional group of entrepreneurs.

2016 Entreprenuer of the Year Southeast Winners

Related content

We engage with the world. We use our global reach and our relationships with clients, governments, and not-for-profits to create positive change.


Contact us

Have a question about our program? We'd love to hear from you!

Brad Duncan

Brad Duncan
Southeast Program Director
Atlanta, GA

Kristina McLendon

Kristina McLendon
Southeast Program Manager
Atlanta, GA

Erin McNealy

Erin McNealy
Program Coordinator
Atlanta, GA