• Share

Welcome to the Southwest Region Program
North Texas | Arkansas | Oklahoma | Kansas-Wichita

The Entrepreneur Of The Year 2017 Southwest Region finalists have been announced!

Please click here to view the full list of finalists!

Click here to learn how Entrepreneur Of The Year® award winners outperform and outlast the competition.


Key program dates

Strategic Growth Forum and National awards gala
November 15-19, 2017
JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa
74-855 Country Club Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92260

Nominations accepted
December 8, 2015–March 31, 2016

Finalist Reception
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Reception time: 3:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Haynes and Boone LLP
2323 Victory Avenue
7th Floor Conference Room
Dallas, TX 75219-7673

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Black Tie Gala
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Gala time: 5:30 – 10:00 p.m. | After Party Celebration: 10:00 – 12:00 a.m.
Hilton Anatole Dallas – Chantilly Ballroom
2201 N. Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, Texas 75207
Telephone: +1 214 748 1200

Meet the winners

Congratulations to the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year 2016 Southwest Area North Region award recipients.Click here for a full listing and profiles on this exceptional group of entrepreneurs.

MNWO 2015 Winners

Related content

We engage with the world. We use our global reach and our relationships with clients, governments and not-for-profits to create positive change.


Contact us

Have a question about our program? We'd love to hear from you!

Debra von Storch

Debra von Storch
Partner and Program Director
Ernst & Young LLP
+1 214 969 8201

Johnny Sandhu

Johnny Sandhu
Partner and Program Director
Ernst & Young LLP
+1 214 293 6112

Candice Moody

Candice Moody
Southwest Program Manager
Ernst & Young LLP
+1 214 754 3289