The better the question. The better the answer. The better the world works. У вас есть вопрос? У нас есть ответ. Решая сложные задачи бизнеса, мы улучшаем мир. У вас є запитання? У нас є відповідь. Вирішуючи складні завдання бізнесу, ми змінюємо світ на краще. Meilleure la question, meilleure la réponse. Pour un monde meilleur. 問題越好。答案越好。商業世界越美好。 问题越好。答案越好。商业世界越美好。


EY Entrepreneur Of The Year 2017
Atlantic finalists

We're recognizing an impressive group of Atlantic entrepreneurs for their financial performance, vision, leadership, personal integrity and entrepreneurial spirit. We named 32 finalists across 8 categories in this year's EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ 2017 Atlantic awards program.

Click here to view the press release

The Atlantic winners will be announced on 5 October 2017 at the Atlantic awards gala.

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Atlantic Awards Gala

5 October 2017
Delta Beausejour, Moncton
6:00 - 10:00 pm

Business Services

Chorus Aviation Inc. | Dartmouth
Joe Randell

LuminUltra Technologies | Fredericton
Pat Whalen

Professional Quality Assurance Ltd. | Fredericton
Keith McIntosh

Business-to-Business Products and Services

Alpha Chemical Limited | Dartmouth
Paul Rawding

Coach Atlantic Transportation Group | Charlottetown
Adam Doiron, Michael Cassidy

Fishermen's Premium Atlantic Lobster Inc. | North East Point
Erica Smith

Business-to-Consumer Products and Services

Coyle Group of Companies - Keary Coyle Motors Ltd. | Saint John
Keary Coyle

Distillerie Fils du Roy Inc. | Petit-Paquetville
Sébastien Roy

Supplement King Canada | Dartmouth
Roger King

Emerging Entrepreneur

Metamaterial Technologies Inc. | Dartmouth
George Palikaras

PitchPerfect Software, Inc d/b/a Proposify | Halifax
Kevin Springer, Kyle Racki

Ray Agency | St. John's
Jenny Smith

The Money Finder | Halifax
Stephanie Holmes-Winton

Hospitality and Tourism

Institut Figurra | Dieppe
Dr. Chantal Chiasson

PAVIA Gallery - Espresso Bar & Cafe | Herring Cove
Victoria Foulger

Upstreet Craft Brewing | Charlottetown
Mitch Cobb

Information Technology

Prima Information Solutions Inc. | St. John's
Patsy Tremblett -Di Nillo

Trihedral Engineering Limited | Bedford
Barry Baker, Glenn Wadden

Vimsoft | Dieppe
Mitch Manuel

Manufacturing and Construction

MQM Quality Manufacturing Ltd. | Tracadie-Sheila
Serge Theriault

Mrs. Dunsters | Sussex
Blair Hyslop, Rosalyn Hyslop

Sunsel - Andra | Dartmouth
Julian Taylor

Trout River Industries Inc. | Coleman
Darrin Mitchell, Harvey Stewart

Technology and Communications

B4Checkin | Halifax
Saar Fabrikant

Nautel | Hacketts Cove
Kevin Rodgers

ShiftCentral Inc. | Moncton
Mario Thériault

Solace Power | Mount Pearl
Kris McNeil


Stay up to date and share the news

Visit for more program details and a complete list of category finalists and gala dates.

Follow @EYCanada, #EOY and #EOYAtlantic on Twitter for the latest event updates.

Share the news with your social networks to help build your personal brand.




Thank you to our sponsors

National presenting sponsors

TEC CanadaLa PresseICI RDITMXThe Globe and Mail

National silver sponsors

Merril CorporationKira TalentAir Canada

National print sponsor

The Printing House

EY is a proud supporter of entrepreneurship

Next CanadaZone Startups