Forensic & Integrity Services

Contact our team

  • Share

Middle East & North Africa Forensic & Integrity Services Contacts

MENA & UAE Charles R De Chermont
MENA Forensic & Integrity Services Leader
Charles.Chermont@ae.ey.com
+971 56 688 4629
  Bob Chandler
Partner MENA Forensic & Integrity Services
bob.chandler@ae.ey.com
+971 56 603 0034
  Anna Hensel
MENA Forensic & Integrity Services Business Development Leader
Anna.hensel@ae.ey.com
+971 56 6833625
  Saqib Nisar
Associate Partner - MENA Forensic & Integrity Services
saqib.nisar@ae.ey.com
+971 56 704 1770
  Paul Marsters
Associate Partner - Forensic Technology & Discovery Services (FTDS)
Paul.Marsters@ae.ey.com
+971 56 520 4093
  Mohammad.Shaaban
Anti-bribery/Anti-corruption and Transaction Forensics Leader
Mohammad.Shaaban@ae.ey.com
+971 56 216 0270
Bahrain    Eyad Al Alawi
Manager Forensic & Integrity Services
Eyad.AlAlawi@bh.ey.com
+973 396 02137
Egypt     Ehab Azer
Partner - Assurance
Ehab.azer@eg.ey.com
+202 272 60260
Jordan     Nicola Sayegh
Director - Forensic & Integrity Services
nicola.sayegh@jo.ey.com
+962 796 577 737
Saudi Arabia    Majdi AlMadani
Director - Forensic & Integrity Services
majdi.almadani@ae.ey.com
+96659 388 8930
 
For General Queries, please contact us on eyfidsmena@ae.ey.com