EY World Entrepreneur Of The Year™ judging panel

The mold-breaking EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ Award winners vying for the EY World Entrepreneur Of The Year 2019 title were assessed by an independent panel of judges from around the world, most of whom have previously participated in EY Entrepreneur Of The Year programs.

Meet our distinguished panel of judges for 2019:

Jim Nixon

Jim Nixon
Chairman and CEO
Nixon Energy Investments

Manny Stul

Manny Stul
Chairman and Co-CEO
Moose Toys

Rosaleen Blair CBE
Alexander Mann Solutions

Irawati Setiady

Bernadette Ruth Irawati Setiady
Kalbe Farma

Frank Jaehnert

Frank  M. Jaehnert
Former CEO and Board Member
Brady Corporation

Express your interest in attending EY World Entrepreneur Of The Year 2020 or ask us a question

Contact us