Meet the 2020 Greater Los Angeles finalists

Congratulations to our Entrepreneur Of The Year® Greater Los Angeles finalists. We look forward to celebrating the achievements of these unstoppable entrepreneurs during a virtual awards gala event in October.

  • 8minute Solar Energy | Dr. Tom Buttgenbach, Founder and CEO | Los Angeles, CA
  • Barry's | Joey Gonzalez, CEO | Los Angeles, CA
  • BloomNation | Farbod Shoraka, CEO | Santa Monica, CA
  • CAULIPOWER | Gail Becker, Founder and CEO | Encino, CA
  • | Paras Chitrakar, Co-Founder and CTO, Jason Wilk, Co-Founder and CEO, and Dr. John Wolanin, Co-Founder and Chief Design Officer | Los Angeles, CA
  • Frank & Eileen and Grayson | Audrey McLoghlin, Founder and CEO | Los Angeles, CA
  • GeBBS Healthcare Solutions | Nitin Thakor, CEO and President | Culver City, CA
  • GT's Living Foods | GT Dave, Founder and CEO | Vernon, CA
  • InMarket | Todd Dipaola, Founder and CEO | Culver City, CA
  • Million Dollar Baby Co. | Teddy Fong, CEO | Pico Rivera, CA
  • Mindbody | Rick Stollmeyer, Co-Founder and Chairman | San Luis Obispo, CA
  • PeerStreet | Brew Johnson, Co-Founder and CEO | El Segundo, CA
  • THE THIRD FLOOR, Inc. | Chris Edwards, Co-Founder and CEO | Los Angeles, CA
  • Thorofare Capital, Inc. | Brendan Miller, Principal and Chief Investment Officer, and Kevin Miller, Principal and CEO | Los Angeles, CA
  • Thrive Market | Nick Green, Co-Founder and CEO | Marina Del Rey, CA
  • Your Super Inc. | Kristel de Groot, Co-Founder and CMO, and Michael Kuech, Co-Founder and CEO | Venice, CA