Meet the 2019 Gulf Coast Area finalists

Congratulations to our Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2019 Gulf Coast Area finalists. Join us at the Awards gala on June 21 to celebrate these unstoppable entrepreneurs.

Ricardo Rivas, Principal & CEO, Allied Orion Group, Houston, TX
Jason Floyd, President and Michael Monk, CEO, Amerisource Funding, Inc., Houston, TX
Khalid (Ken) Parekh, Chairman & CEO, AMSYS HOLDINGS, LLC, Houston, TX
Skip Herald, CEO, Axip Energy Services, LP, Houston, TX
Ben Richter, CEO, Bradford Airport Logistics, Houston, TX
Chris Pace, Founder & CEO, Centre Technologies, Houston, TX
John Cavitt, Founder & CEO, Covenant Testing Technologies LLC, Sugar Land, TX
William Leslie Doggett Sr., President & CEO, Doggett Equipment Services Group, Houston, TX
Brandon Dewan, CEO, Eagle Pipe, LLC, Houston, TX
Richard Wolfe, CEO, Empyrean Benefit Solutions, Houston, TX
Stephen Brewer, President & CEO and Shelly Brewer, Founder & COO, Express Corporate Housing, Houston, TX
Brian Cameron, CEO, Saqib Dhanani, Managing Partner, Zeeshan Makhani, Managing Partner and Karim Solanji, Managing Partner, HIREtech, Houston, TX
Sahiba Chadha,PhD, Owner & CEO, Indus Asset Management, Houston, TX
Brian Fielkow, CEO, Jetco Delivery, Houston, TX
Stuart Bradie, President & CEO, KBR, Inc., Houston, TX
Harris Khan, President, Hira Khan, Vice President and Shakil Khan, Chairperson, Maxx Builders Inc., Stafford, TX
Kendra Lee, Chairman & CEO, Merichem Company, Houston, TX
Brad Freels, Chairman, MIDWAY, Houston, TX
Amit Mehta, CEO, Moblize Inc., Houston, TX
Ivan Hand, President & CEO, Money Management International, Sugar Land, TX
Robert Workman, President & CEO, DistributionNOW, Houston, TX
Thomas Vo, M.D., CEO, Nutex Health, Houston, TX
Warner Thomas, President & CEO, Ochsner Health System, New Orleans, LA
Eric Elfman, CEO and Eric Smith, Operations Officer, Onit, Houston, TX
Jeremy Osborne, Co-Founder & Chief Legal Officer, Pegasus Optimization Managers, LLC, College Station, TX
Brett Witte, Founder & CEO, Premier Coil Solutions, Inc., Waller, TX
Bill Way, President & CEO, Southwestern Energy, Spring, TX
Marc Jones, CEO, Sunpro Solar, Mandeville, LA
Michael Plank, Chairman & CEO, The Plank Companies, Houston, TX
Jim Clawson, President & Owner, Third Coast, Pearland, TX
Michael Vellano, Founder & CEO, Vortex Companies, Houston, TX
Chris Meaux, Founder & CEO, Waitr Holdings Inc., Lake Charles, LA