Meet the 2020 Heartland finalists

Congratulations to our Entrepreneur Of The Year® Midwest finalists. We look forward to celebrating the achievements of these unstoppable entrepreneurs during a virtual awards gala event on Thursday, October 8, 2020.

Bind | Tony Miller, Founder and CEO | Minneapolis, Minnesota

Branch | Atif Siddiqi, Founder and CEO | Minneapolis, Minnesota

BRIGHT Research Partners, Inc. | Andrea Abbs, Founder and Managing Partner | Minneapolis, Minnesota

CVRx | Nadim Yared, President and CEO | Minneapolis, Minnesota

Dent Wizard International | Mike Black, President and CEO | Bridgeton, Missouri 

HabitAware | Aneela Idnani, President, Co-Founder and CEO and Sameer Kumar, Co-Founder | Minneapolis, Minnesota

Homestead Road | Andrey Sokurec, CEO | Minneapolis, Minnesota

Image Sensing Systems | Chad Stelzig, President and CEO | St. Paul, Minnesota

Kipsu | Christopher Smith, President and CEO | Minneapolis, Minnesota

Lakeshirts, LLC | Mark Fritz, Co-CEO and Michael Hutchinson, Co-CEO | Detroit Lakes, Minnesota

Navigate Wellbeing Solutions | Troy Vincent, CEO | West Des Moines, Iowa

PayIt | John Thomson, Founder and CEO | Kansas City, Missouri 

Perforce Software | Mark Ties, CEO | Minneapolis, Minnesota

Sezzle | Charlie Youakim, CEO | Minneapolis, Minnesota

SkySkopes | Matthew Dunlevy, President and CEO | Grand Forks, North Dakota

The Stable Group, LLC | Chad Hetherington, CEO | Minneapolis, Minnesota

Tierra Encantada | Kristen Denzer, CEO and Founder | Minneapolis, Minnesota

TLC & Associates | Thomas Cardella, Founder and President | Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Total Expert | Joe Welu, CEO | Minneapolis, Minnesota

UNRL | Michael Jordan, CEO | Saint Paul, Minnesota

Värde Partners | George Hicks, Co-Founder and Co-CEO and Marcia PageCo-Founder and Executive Chair | Minneapolis, Minnesota