Meet the 2019 Mid-Atlantic finalists

Congratulations to our Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2019 Mid-Atlantic finalists. Join us at the Awards gala on June 13 to celebrate these unstoppable entrepreneurs. Click here to learn more about ticket and table options.

Advoc8 | Ben Adams, Jeremy Rose, John Legittino, Josh Sharp

Ankura Consulting Group | Roger Carlile

Artemis Real Estate Partners | Deborah Harmon

Axios | Jim VandeHei, Mike Allen, Roy Schwartz

Babyscripts | Juan Pablo Segura

CarLotz | Aaron Montgomery, Michael Bor, Will Boland

Cogent Communications | Dave Schaeffer

CommonLit | Michelle Brown

ConnectYourCare | Steve Grieco

Criterion Systems | Promod Sharma

Cybrary | Ryan Corey

Dragos | Robert Lee

Driven, Inc. | Ozzy Jimenez

E3/Sentinel | Andy Maner, Everett Johnson

EZShield + IdentityForce | Dale Dabbs

Fixt | Luke Cooper

Framebridge | Susan Tynan

GuidePoint Security | Michael Volk

HUNGRY Marketplace | Shy Pahlevani

iLearningEngines | Harish Chidambaran

Knight Point Systems | Bob Eisiminger, Doug Duenkel

L2 Defense | Sam Lennon

LeapPoint | Nicholas DeBenedetto

LiveSafe | Carolyn Parent

Mobile Posse | Jon Jackson

Protenus | Nick Culbertson, Robert Lord

Quorum | Alex Wirth, Jonathan Marks

Radius Networks | Marc Wallace

Red 5 Holdings | Kris Coleman

Resonate | Bryan Gernert

SPEAR, A CALIBRE Company | Richard Pineda

Tessemae's | Brian Vetter, Greg Vetter, Matt Vetter

The Crypsis Group | Bret Padres

The Language Group | Giovanni Donatelli

ThreatConnect | Adam Vincent

Trusted Health Plans | Tommy Duncan

Unanet | Fran Craig | Chris Spanos

VariQ | Ben Edson

Zeneth | Tessema Getachew