Meet the Midwest finalists

Congratulations to our region’s Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2022 finalists, who were selected by a panel of independent judges based on their demonstration of long term value through entrepreneurial spirit, purpose, growth and impact, among other core contributions and attributes. Regional award winners will be announced in June 2022.

[ Watch the replay of the event ]Congratulations to the Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2021 Florida finalists. We recognized the achievements of these unstoppable entrepreneurs during a virtual awards celebration on Thursday, August 5 at 4:00 p.m. ET.

[ Watch the replay of the event ]

Andrew MacGregor | ACCEND Construction | Chicago, Illinois

Coley Brady and Ryan Brady | Alliance RV | Elkhart, Indiana

Amita Patel | Apidel Technologies LLC | Plainfield, Illinois

Rashod Johnson | Ardmore Roderick | Chicago, Illinois

Steven Galanis | Cameo | Chicago, Illinois

Kathy Bolhous | Charter Next Generation | Milton, Wisconsin

Mahesh Rajasekharan | Cleo | Rockford, Illinois

Benjamin Weiss | Coinflip | Chicago, Illinois

Jared Vegosen | DV Group | Chicago, Illinois

Richard Burke | Envoy Global | Chicago, Illinois

Wes Schroll | Fetch Rewards | Madison, Wisconsin

Qiaoni Linda Jing | Genective | Champaign, Illinois

Nick Cromydas | Hunt Club | Chicago, Illinois

Tim Fields | Ignite Medical Resorts | Park Ridge, Illinois

Devin Johnson | Kennected, LLC | Indianapolis, Indiana

Felipe Capella and Ricardo Salgado | Loadsmart | Chicago, Illinois

Sebastian Malczewski | Marc Nolan | Elk Grove Village, Illinois

James Kyle | Millennium | Delavan, Wisconsin

David Scherer and Michael Episcope | Origin Investments | Chicago, Illinois

Dannel Frisco and Roberto Icaza | Rapido Solutions Group LLC | Chicago, Illinois

Greg Fenton | RedShelf | Chicago, Illinois

Patrick McGinley | Rehab Medical, Inc. | Indianapolis, Indiana

Jed Richard | Richard Group LLC | Glenview, Illinois

Shital Daftari | Saris and Things, DBA SNT Biotech | Naperville, Illinois

Andrew Elsener and Andy Schenck | Spot Freight, Inc. | Indianapolis, Indiana

Bob Casey, Michael Elnick and Thomas Elnick | Tegus | Chicago, Illinois

Paras Shah | Tri-Pac, Inc. | South Bend, Indiana