Meet the 2019 Midwest winners 

Congratulations to the Entrepreneur Of The Year 2019 Midwest Award winners.

eoy mw 2019 winner jessica cole

Transformational CEO
Jessica Cole
Becker's Healthcare

eoy mw 2019 winner dylan jacob

Consumer Products & Retail
Dylan Jacob

eoy mw 2019 winner amy derick

Amy Derick, M.D.
Derick Dermatology, LLC

eoy mw 2019 winner dennis klumb

Real Estate, Infrastructure and Construction
Dennis Klumb, Jr.
KS Energy Services, LLC

eoy mw 2019 winner griffin myers

Industry Disruptor
Griffin Myers
Oak Street Health, LLC

eoy mw 2019 winner dhruv saxena

Logistics and Supply Chain
Dhruv Saxena
ShipBob, Inc.

eoy mw 2019 winner jeanne foley

Emerging Entrepreneur
Jeanne Foley
The Groomsman Suit, Inc.

eoy mw 2019 winner diana ganz

Emerging Entrepreneur
Diana Ganz
The Groomsman Suit, Inc.

eoy mw 2019 winner peter ullrich

Business Innovator
Peter Ullrich, M.D.
Titan Spine, Inc.

eoy mw 2019 winner sanjay shah

Sanjay Shah

Congratulations to the unstoppable Entrepreneur Of The Year 2019 US Award recipients!

Their bold ambitions deliver innovation and prosperity that transform our world. Click the photos below to learn more about this exceptional group of entrepreneurs.

Overall and Distribution and Manufacturing
Dr. Joe DeSimone
Carbon, Inc.

Consumer Products and Retail
Stephen Hawthornthwaite
Rothy’s, Inc.

Kabir Barday

Energy and Natural Resources
Brandon Dewan
Eagle Pipe, LLC

Family Business
Thomas Hartland-Mackie
City Electric Supply Co.

Financial Services
Mike Massaro

Life Sciences
John Thero
Amarin Corporation 

Media, Entertainment and Telecommunications
Dave Schaeffer
Cogent Communications

Real Estate, Hospitality and Construction
Molly North
Al. Neyer

Bryce Maddock and Jaspar Weir

Caryn Seidman Becker
Ken Cornick


Entrepreneur Of The Year magazine

Meet our Entrepreneur Of The Year 2019 National Award winners and learn more about how these unstoppable men and women are driving our economy forward.

Read more