Meet the judges

The success of the program relies on the efforts of our independent panel of judges. These past Entrepreneur Of The Year® Award recipients and civic and community leaders devote significant effort to review and deliberate the merits of each nominee. We deeply appreciate their dedication to this process.

EOY David Birzon

David Birzon
Snooze, an AM Eatery

EOY Mario Ciabarra

Mario Ciabarra
CEO & Founder
Quantum Metric, Inc.

EOY Lani Dolifka

Lani Dolifka
President & Co-CEO
Watermill Express, LLC

Christopher Jaynes
Founder & CTO
Mersive Technologies

EOY Richard Lewis

Richard Lewis
President & CEO
RTL Networks, Inc.

Bryan Schramm
Co-Founder & COO

EOY Adrian Tuck

Adrian Tuck

EOY Sandra Watson

Sandra Watson
President & CEO
Arizona Commerce Authority