Meet the New Jersey finalists

Congratulations to our region’s Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2022 finalists, who were selected by a panel of independent judges based on their demonstration of long-term value through entrepreneurial spirit, purpose, growth and impact, among other core contributions and attributes. Regional award winners will be announced in June 2022.

Manish Krishnan | Advanced Technology Consulting Service

Gillian Bleimann and Kim Bleimann | Berje Inc

Thomas Jacob | Blue Sea Products LLC

Steve Kohn | Broadway Industries

Emre Imamoglu | Cibo Vita

Bob Janacek | DataMotion

Alexander Duran | Duran Entities

Dylan Runne | Fenom Digital

Patrick Ryan | First Bank

Dhana Kumarasamy | Fulcrum Digital

Kenneth Pasternak | KABR Group

Arnold Kamler | Kent International Inc.

Michael Schabel | Kiswe

Danai Brooks | Komline-Sanderson Corporation

Adriana Carrig | Little Words Project

Robert Rapuano | Ned Stevens

Ronak Shah | Obvi

Raj Patil | Orion Innovation

Samuel Gutmann | OwnBackup

Bharat Rana | ProSmile

Adela Sering | Seven Seven Softwares Inc.

Srinivas Penumella | Spruce Technology, Inc.

Vishal Patel | Tacoria

PJ Fonseca | The Fonseca Group

John Beacham | Toorak Capital Partners

[ Watch the replay of the event ]Congratulations to the Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2021 Florida finalists. We recognized the achievements of these unstoppable entrepreneurs during a virtual awards celebration on Thursday, August 5 at 4:00 p.m. ET.

[ Watch the replay of the event ]