Meet the judges

The success of the program relies on the efforts of our independent panel of judges. These past Entrepreneur Of The Year® Award recipients and civic and community leaders devote significant effort to review and deliberate the merits of each nominee. We deeply appreciate their dedication to this process.

EOY Patrick Criteser

Patrick Criteser
President & CEO
Tillamook County Creamery Association

EOY Ed Dominion

Edward Dominion
CEO & Founder 
D6 Inc.

EOY Jessica Gomez

Jessica Gomez
Founder & CEO
Rogue Valley Microdevices, Inc.

EOY Madeline Haydon

Madeline Haydon
Founder & CEO

EOY Werner Nistler

Werner Nistler
Founder & Chairman

EOY David Wasielewski

David Wasielewski
Managing Partner
Northwest DTF Partners/ dba Din Tai Fung Restaurant 

EOY Jessie Woolley-Wilson

Jessie Woolley-Wilson
President & CEO
DreamBox Learning